Menu Discography Robbie Dupree Dupree and Sancious Time and Tide Arc of a Romance Street Corner Heroes Carried Away Walking on Water Smoke and Mirrors Vintage Volume 1 All Night Long Vintage Volume 2 In God's Country Anthology Ordinary Day Audio Graffiti

David Sancious, Larry Hoppen, Leslie Smith, Rick Chudacoff, Peter Bunetta

This is Robbie's first studio record in five years. The songs are all very personal and they have been brought to life by an incredible band.

Order CD Online Now!

Digital download from iTunes, or e-Music


Year: 2010
Robbie Dupree Music
Produced by Robbie Dupree for
Cherry 6 Productions

01 | Wrapped Around Your Finger
02 | Mystery World
03 | Lucky
04 | Sugar Tree
05 | Blue Monday
06 | Secret Love
07 | Knocking On The Gates Of Eden
08 | Satisfied
09 | Judgment Day


Released: February 2010.