Menu Discography Robbie Dupree Dupree and Sancious Time and Tide Arc of a Romance Street Corner Heroes Carried Away Walking on Water Smoke and Mirrors Vintage Volume 1 All Night Long Vintage Volume 2 In God's Country Anthology Ordinary Day Audio Graffiti

The Robbie Dupree & Friends project began in 1998 on the 20th anniversary of recording "Steal Away."  Over the years Robbie has been privileged to tour the world in the company of the great musicians and singers represented on this CD. Enjoy this sampling of some his favorite shows.

Brian Ray, Rick Chudacoff, Peter Bunetta, Arno Lucas, Ann Lang, Debbie Lan, Tom Nicholson, David Spinozza, Jonathan Maron, Doug Yowell, Manuel Quintana, Clifford Carter, Bill Harris, Gabrielle Sterbenz, Anthea White, Zhana Roiya, Keith Fluitt, Larry Hoppen, David Sancious


Year: 2015
Produced by Robbie Dupree for Cherry 6 Productions

Available exclusively at tour dates


01 | Hot Rod Hearts
02 | Steal Away
03 | Miracle Mile
04 | Lonely Runner
05 | All Night Long
06 | Mystery World
07 | Blue Monday
08 | Knockin’ on the Gates of Eden
09 | Goodbye LA
10 | Driftin’ & Driftin’